Claes Nilsson

Tävlingsdirektör
cnilsson@lagardere-se.com

Fredrik Strömgren

Försäljning
fstromgren@lagardere-se.com

Henrik Hilford Brander

Försäljning, företagsgolf
hhilfordbrander@lagardere-se.com

Anette Eriksson

Kontaktperson partners, hospitality
aeriksson@lagardere-se.com

Matilda Ljungberg

Biljetter
mljungberg@lagardere-se.com

Marie Fasth

Marknad, kommunikation
mfasth@lagardere-se.com

Christian Ahlqvist

Pressansvarig
press@scandinavianmasters.se

Kristoffer Thuresson

Produktion, infrastruktur
kthuresson@lagardere-se.com

Karolina Söör

Personal
ksoor@lagardere-se.com

Lotta Olmarker

Boende, Kids Park, side-events
lolmarker@lagardere-se.com

Mikael Falk

Grafiskt material, exponering
mfalk@lagardere-se.com