Kontakt 2017-06-16T10:35:23+00:00

SPELPLATS 2018

Hills Golf & Sports Club
Hills väg 2
431 51 Mölndal
Epost: info@hillsgolfclub.se
hillsgolfclub.se

 

ARRANGÖR

Lagardère Sports
Tennis & Golf Sweden AB
Vasagatan 43A
411 37 Göteborg

Epost: info@scandinavianmasters.se

SPELPLATS 2017

Barsebäck Golf & Country Club
Klubbhusvägen 5
246 55 Skåne
www.barsebackresort.se

Managing Director

Claes Nilsson
M +46 (0) 707 57 75 50
cnilsson@lagardere-se.com

Sales Director

Fredrik Strömgren
M +46 (0) 707 21 94 16
fstromgren@lagardere-se.com

Operating Manager/Hospitality

Anette Eriksson
M +46 (0) 734 33 68 02
aeriksson@lagardere-se.com

Sales/Corporate Golf/Volunteers

Henrik Hilford Brander
M +46 (0) 734 33 68 11
hhilfordbrander@lagardere-se.com

Tickets

Matilda Ljungberg
M +46 (0) 767 20 65 19
mljungberg@lagardere-se.com

Art Director

Louise Toshach
M +46 (0) 734 33 68 33
ltoshach@lagardere-se.com

Hotel

Lotta Olmarker
M +46 (0)734 33 68 03
lolmarker@lagardere-se.com

Staging Manager

Kristoffer Thuresson
M +46 (0) 734 35 15 10
kthuresson@lagardere-se.com

Communication

Marie Fasth
M +46 (0)722 499184
mfasth@lagardere-se.com